ADMIN LOGIN




Clément Verspeelt

PRAESES
Clément Verspeelt
clement@argonaut.be

Eline Schillewaert

VICE-PRAESES/ CANTOR
Eline Schillewaert
eline@argonaut.be

Tom Putteman

QUAESTOR
Tom Putteman
tom@argonaut.be

Wouter van der Wal

PR/AB-ACTIS
Wouter van der Wal
wouter@argonaut.be

Amelie Dams

PR-BAL
Amelie Dams
amelie@argonaut.be

Wouter Bosselaers

SCRIPTOR
Wouter Bosselaers
walter@argonaut.be

Rémi Rossa

SCHACHTEN TEMMER
Rémi Rossa
remy@argonaut.be

August Maene

DOOPMEESTER/ BIERMEESTER
August Maene
august@argonaut.be

Joren Van Belle

FEESTMEESTER
Joren Van Belle
joren@argonaut.be

Ian Locqueneux

SOC
Ian Locqueneux
ian@argonaut.be