ADMIN LOGIN




Joren Van Belle

PRAESES
Joren Van Belle
joren@argonaut.be

Wouter Bosselaers

VICE-PRAESES/CANTOR
Wouter Bosselaers
walter@argonaut.be

Victor Smet

QUAESTOR
Victor Smet
victor@argonaut.be

Nicolas Melis

P.R.-AB ACTIS
Nicolas Melis
nicolas@argonaut.be

Lorenz De Moor

P.R.-BAL
Lorenz De Moor
lorenz@argonaut.be

Ian Locqueneux

SCHACHTENTEMMER
Ian Locqueneux
ian@argonaut.be

Robbe Roskamps

SOC
Robbe Roskamps
robbe@argonaut.be

Wout Lingier

SCRIPTOR
Wout Lingier
wout@argonaut.be

Ruben Daes

FEESTMEESTER
Ruben Daes
ruben@argonaut.be

Stef Haazen

FEESTMEESTER
Stef Haazen
stef@argonaut.be