ADMIN LOGIN




Ian Locqueneux

PRAESES
Ian Locqueneux
ian@argonaut.be

Tom Putteman

VICE-PRAESES / QUAESTOR
Tom Putteman
tom@argonaut.be

Victor Smet

PR-AB ACTIS
Victor Smet
victor@argonaut.be

Joren Van Belle

PR-BAL
Joren Van Belle
joren@argonaut.be

Wouter Bosselaers

CANTOR / SCRIPTOR
Wouter Bosselaers
walter@argonaut.be

Jonas Muylaert

SCHACHTEN TEMMER
Jonas Muylaert
jonas@argonaut.be

Thomas Zwaenepoel

DOOPMEESTER
Thomas Zwaenepoel
thomas@argonaut.be

Jeroen Schelfhout

SOC
Jeroen Schelfhout
jeroen@argonaut.be

Ilan Meyers

SCRIPTOR
Ilan Meyers
ilan@argonaut.be

Lorenz De Moor

FEESTMEESTER
Lorenz De Moor
lorenz@argonaut.be

Robbe Roskamps

FEESTMEESTER
Robbe Roskamps
robbe@argonaut.be